начало на съдържание

Coming events

http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/21164

Monday, 23 February 2015


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/20952

Monday, 02 February 2015


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/20502

Monday, 05 January 2015


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/20367

Friday, 12 December 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/20358

Friday, 12 December 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/20262

Thursday, 04 December 2014


Програма за НИКУЛДЕН - 6 ДЕКЕМВРИ – ДЕН НА СВ.НИКОЛАЙ ЧУДОТВОРЕЦ ПРАЗНИК НА БУРГАС

Програма за НИКУЛДЕН - 6 ДЕКЕМВРИ – ДЕН НА СВ.НИКОЛАЙ ЧУДОТВОРЕЦ ПРАЗНИК НА БУРГАС

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

2 декември /вторник/, 16.30 часа Младежки културен център Изложба по проект "Рисувам моя Бургас в цветове“ Организатор: ОУ "Св. княз Борис I”…


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/20197

Friday, 28 November 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/19967

Monday, 03 November 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/19657

Tuesday, 30 September 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/19655

Tuesday, 30 September 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/19454

Thursday, 04 September 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/19167

Monday, 28 July 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/18746

Monday, 16 June 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/72/18698

Tuesday, 10 June 2014


rss feed

More events »

Video

http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/21087

Monday, 16 February 2015


Hardcore legends BIOHAZARD are coming to Summer Chaos Festival Burgas 2015

Hardcore legends BIOHAZARD are coming to Summer Chaos Festival Burgas 2015

Monday, 26 January 2015

After the legends Godsmack and Papa Roach another super band has confirmed its participation on this year's Summer Chaos Festival Burgas 2015 - the hardcore machine from Brooklyn BIOHAZARD. The group will arrive in full with Bobby Hambel (guitar), Billy…


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/20399

Monday, 22 December 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/20404

Thursday, 18 December 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/20311

Wednesday, 10 December 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/20287

Saturday, 06 December 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/20102

Monday, 17 November 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/20098

Monday, 17 November 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/19507

Wednesday, 10 September 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/19328

Monday, 18 August 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/19196

Thursday, 31 July 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/19141

Friday, 25 July 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/19033

Monday, 14 July 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/18966

Friday, 04 July 2014


http://www.burgas.bg/index.php/en/news/details/1/18745

Monday, 16 June 2014


More videos

About Burgas

About Burgas ИНВЕСТИЦИОННИ ПРОЕКТИ В РАЗВИТИЕ ПЛАЩАНЕ НА ТАКСИ ЗА ДЕТСКИ ГРАДИНИ И ЯСЛИ
Blue Zone ОП СПОРТНИ ИМОТИ Health care services card TOURISM Интегриран градски транспорт PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIPS PORTAL REGIONAL INFORMATION CENTER ANIMAL SHELTER Bike Burgas БИЗНЕС ИНКУБАТОР БУРГАС ОБЩИНСКИ ИМОТИ Летен Театър Подкрепа на имигранти от трети страни

Poll



край на съдържание

Close

Add burgas.bg search in your Firefox browser