Territorial Directorates

Centers for administrative services "Vazrazhdane"

MAGDALENA MANOLOVA
Director CAS "Vazrazhdane"

Tel. +359 56 907408

email: vazrazhdane@burgas.bg

Centers for administrative services"Osvobozhdenie"

MARIYA MIHALEVA
Director CAS "Osvobozhdenie"
Tel. +359 56 907407
e-mail: osvobozhdenie@burgas.bg

Centers for administrative services "Zora"

STEFAN DUBAROV
Director CAS "Zora"
Tel. +359 56 907451 
e-mail: zora@burgas.bg

Centers for administrative services "Primorie"

NATALIYA ARGIROVA
Director CAS "Primorie"
Tel. +359 56 843131
e-mail: primorie@burgas.bg

Centers for administrative services "Izgrev"

PENKA PASPALEVA
Director CAS "Izgrev"
Tel.  +359 56 907406
e-mail: izgrev@burgas.bg

Centers for administrative services "Dolno Ezerovo"

ANTOANETA MANOLOVA
Director CAS "Dolno Ezerovo"
; +359 56 580203
email: dezerovo@burgas.bg

download in pdf visits: 196349 last update: 15:55:07, 23 January 2017