Feedback

Служители

Floor Room Your name Position Phone Address E-mail
2 3 Velichka Velikova Head of department +359 56 (0) 907 428 3 Kliment Ohridski str. v.velikova@burgas.bg
2 3 Ivaylo Trendafilov chief expert +359 56 (0) 84 11 93 3 Kliment Ohridski str. i.trendafilov@burgas.bg
2 1 Jana Koleva chief expert +359 56 (0) 907 458 3 Kliment Ohridski str. j.koleva@burgas.bg
2 2 Mariela Garkova chief expert +359 56 (0) 907 430 3 Kliment Ohridski str. m.garkova@burgas.bg
3 313 Kamer Ahmedov chief expert +359 56 (0) 907 259 26, Alexandrovska str. k.ahmedov@burgas.bg
2 2 Vesna Baltina senior expert +359 56 (0) 907 430 3 Kliment Ohridski str. v.baltina@burgas.bg
3 313 Georgi Sakaliev chief expert +359 56 (0) 907 318 26, Aleksandrovska str. g.sakaliev@burgas.bg

Изпрати съобщение до служител